Parish Councillors and Clerk

Contact information Chairman: Tony Ashall. Parish Councillors Steven Kaack. Martin Cole. Michael Rosenthal. Maggie Witherwick. Louise Couchman.  To email all of the parish council use Clerk Amanda Wasdell. Committees and representatives! Planning Committee: Cllrs Kaack, Greaves, Ashall, Witherick, Rosenthal Finance Committee: Cllrs Witherick, Ashall Personnel committee: Cllrs Ashall plus another TBC Village Hall committee representative: Cllr Cole. Feldon News Liaison: Cllr Rosenthal